Jelly Roll Whitsitt Chapel Album

In Stock
$ 4
In Stock
Other people want this. 1 people have this in their carts right now.


1. “Halfway to Hell”
2. “Church”
3. “The Lost”
4. “Behind Bars”

5. “Nail Me”
6. “Hold on Me”
7. “Kill a Man”

8. “Unlive”
9. “Save Me”
10. “She”
11. “Need a Favor”
12. “Dancing With the Devil”
13. “Hungover in a Church Pew

Released June 2, 2023
Genre Country
Length 43:26
Label: Bailee & BuddyBBR Music Group
Producer: Andrew BaylisBrock BerryhillZach CrowellJesse FrasureDavid GarciaKevin GruftAustin NivarelDavid Ray Stevens



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jelly Roll Whitsitt Chapel Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *