Mascara and Monsters The Best of Alice Cooper Album

In Stock
In Stock
Other people want this. 2 people have this in their carts right now.


1 I’m Eighteen
2 Is It My Body
3 Desperado
4 Under My Wheels
5 Be My Lover
6 School’s Out (Single Version)
7 Elected (Single Version)
8 Hello Hooray (Single Version)
9 Generation Landslide
10 No More Mr. Nice Guy
11 Billion Dollar Babies
12 Teenage Lament ’74
13 Muscle Of Love
14 Only Women Bleed (Single Version)
15 Department Of Youth
16 Welcome To My Nightmare (Single Version)
17 I Never Cry
18 You And Me (Single Version)
19 How You Gonna See Me Now
20 From The Inside (Single Version)
21 Clones (We’re All) (Single Version)
22 Poison

Label: Warner Archives – R2 75806, Rhino Records (2) – R2 75806
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Glam, Heavy Metal



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mascara and Monsters The Best of Alice Cooper Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *