Nordic Flora Series Pt 6 Outlaw Jonas Ronnberg Album 2024

In Stock
$ 4
In Stock
Other people want this. 1 people have this in their carts right now.


  1. Venom of Ages
  2. Heaven Bount Blue Magic (feat. Rx Papi)
  3. Hitty (feat. Thaiboy Digital)
  4. Shatter / Outlaw Music
  5. Star (feat. Joon Gloom)
  6. Lucky (feat. Earth & Eartheater)
  7. Illusions 1996
  8. Pose1don (feat. Joon Gloom, Woesum & Yung Sherman)
  9. My Childhood Trees (Star2) [feat. REYA]
  10. F Flow LMKNOW
  11. Is there a place in heaven for boys like me? (feat. Bladee & Skrillex)
  12. Under No God (feat. Soho Rezanejad & Spöke)
  13. H2D (feat. Bladee & Ecco2k)
  14. Shemet (feat. Ecco2k)

The album is the 6th in Varg2tm's Nordic Flora series, the first part of which was released in 2016 on Northern Electronics, an imprint run by Rönnberg and Anthony Linell from Stockholm, Sweden.

The album was released on April 4th, 2024.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nordic Flora Series Pt 6 Outlaw Jonas Ronnberg Album 2024”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *