The Mortal Instruments the Complete Collection 6 ebooks

In Stock
$24.00 Original price was: $24.00.$6.00Current price is: $6.00.
In Stock
Other people want this. 6 people have this in their carts right now.


All six books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, and City of Heavenly Fire. The Mortal Instruments books have more than twenty-four million copies in print, and this complete collectible set of six paperless volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

Categories: Science Fiction - Fantasy Fiction
Volume: 1-6
Publisher: Walker Books
Language: english
Series: The Mortal Instruments
File: Pdf
size: 17 MB


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mortal Instruments the Complete Collection 6 ebooks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *