Girl Alone An Ella Dark Mystery Book 1 By Blake Pierce Book

In Stock
$ 3
In Stock
Other people want this. 1 people have this in their carts right now.


GIRL, ALONE (An Ella Dark FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) is the debut novel in a long-anticipated new series by #1 bestseller and USA Today bestselling author Blake Pierce, whose bestseller Once Gone (a free download) has received over 1,000 five star reviews.

FBI Agent Ella Dark, 29, is given her big chance to achieve her life’s dream: to join the Behavioral Crimes Unit. Ella’s hidden obsession of gaining an encyclopedic knowledge of serial killers has led to her being singled out for her brilliant mind, and invited to join the big leagues.

But face to face with a real murder, a real killer, and a real ticking clock, Ella realizes she can’t rely on her knowledge. She must learn to trust her instinct, and allow herself to enter the dark canals of a real killer’s mind.

If she gets it wrong, her career is at stake.

And so is the next victim’s life.

Will Ella’s talent be an asset?

Or the source of her downfall?

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the ELLA DARK series is a riveting mystery, packed with suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night.

Books #2  are also available!

Categories: Crime, Thrillers & Mystery
Volume: 01
Year: 2020
Edition: 1st
Publisher: Blake Pierce
Language: English


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Girl Alone An Ella Dark Mystery Book 1 By Blake Pierce Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *