The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection 5 Ebook

In Stock
$ 20 Original price was: $ 20.$ 5Current price is: $ 5.
In Stock
Other people want this. 11 people have this in their carts right now.


A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the binge reader looking for a new to viewers of the blockbuster movie franchise! This boxed set has all of the paperback books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s welcomed to his new home, the Glade, by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.

Join Thomas and the Gladers in all five books in the Maze Runner series as they uncover the secrets of the maze; discover WICKED, the shadowy organization who put them there; and fight to survive in a new and dangerous world.

Enter the World of the Maze Runner series and never stop running.

“[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost.”—

Format: Pdf



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection 5 Ebook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *